Dos Ojos

World record in cave diving

  • 9.10.2009
  • Distance: 17 km
  • Depth: 72 m
  • Time: 9:58 h

Vanuatu 2014

Vanuatu, an independent republic spread across about 80 islands in the south-west part of the Pacific Ocean. Four major islands are Espíritu Santo, Malekula, Éfaté and Tanna. The surface of the country is 14,736 square kilometers and 67 islands are inhabited. The capital city is Port-Vila in the island of Éfaté. Most of the islands are of volcanic origin with three volcanoes which are still active. The highest peak is Tabwémasana (1811 meters) and is situated on Espíritu Santo. Most of the islands are covered with thick forests. The population is approximately 180 thousand.

show more


Leszek Czarnecki Leszek Czarnecki Krzysztof Starnawski Krzysztof Starnawski Mirosław Wolski Mirosław Wolski


Vanuatu 2014 Vanuatu 2014
SS President Coolidge
Vanuatu 2014 Vanuatu 2014 Rafa

® RB & BO. All rights reserved. About the authors.

Terms of Use